Axtell Food Safety

Latest News & Blog

MCA Approved food hygiene courses online

by | Mar 27, 2021

MCA have released an updated guidance note confirming that they recognise food hygiene certificates obtained online; if they are a recognised food hygiene qualification listed in MIN 648 (M), and the awarding body has approved online delivery and assessment, see links for details. All of our qualifications are accredited by Highfield Qualifications and regulated by Ofqual (RQF). All courses are recognised by MCA. See latest food safety course dates on Zoom, courses available include;

Level 2 Award in Food Safety (RQF) (1 day course)

Level 2 Award in Food Safety Refresher (RQF) (half day course)

Level 3 Award in Food Safety (RQF) (3 day course)

Level 4 Award in Managing Food Safety (RQF) (5 day course)

MCA list of recognised food hygiene courses:

MCA MIN 658 Amendment 1 (confirming recognition of approved online delivery of food hygiene):

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!